First Close-ups

Here are our first close-ups of Carson and Coleman…

Carson Thomas Mathis

Coleman Richard Mathis

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to First Close-ups

  1. Andie says:

    yAhOOOOOOOOOOO!

  2. Katy says:

    They are both so perfect and beautiful. I am so excited for both of you. luv you all! Auntie Katy

  3. Molly says:

    LOVE LOVE LOVE them! Congratulations to all of you. I can’t believe they’re here and that you’re parents and that they’re so amazing (I mean, I guess I knew that they’d be amazing)… If you’re following the Baby Juggler advice you’re not having visitors. But if you are, call us…we’re DYING to meet them. Thank you GOD for these wonderful little boys!

  4. Andrea Tjarks says:

    CONGRATULATIONS!!! They are beautiful! Praying for you!

  5. hperman says:

    Congratulations! They are precious! So thankful that they are safely here. Praise God! They have such good, strong names too…great job!

  6. Deb says:

    I’m the happiest auntie in the world! I love my nephews! Can’t wait to hold them soon! Precious names!

  7. Barb Waldemar says:

    Yay! They are absolutely precious. Can’t wait to meet them in person. Wahoo!

  8. Elliot says:

    WOW!! Congrats guys! Thanks for posting the picks so us “out of towners” can enjoy. Praising God for both of you and your two little bundles of joy.

  9. they are so handsome!

  10. Kim says:

    Oh my goodness they are so precious!! Can’t wait to see them in a few hours!! Great Job!! I am one proud Auntie to TWINS!!

  11. therigneys says:

    I want them. Can I have them! Joe was hoping that you were going to name them “Joe” and “Joseph”…selfish.

    I love them already and can’t wait to meet them!!

    Love you guys!

Leave a Reply

